

Socio-Economically Disadvantage Groups (SEDGs) Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Nominated Person
1	Chairperson, SEDGs Cell	I	Dr. Shriram Kawale
			Pro-Vice-Chanellor
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
2	In-charge of Internal Complaint	Member	Dr. Priya Gedam
	Committee		Asst. Professor (Commerce)
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
3	Coordinator / Director of IQAC	Member	Dr. Dhanraj Patil
			Director, IQAC
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
4	SC / ST Representative	Member	Dr. Santosh Suradkar
			Asst. Professor (History)
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
5	OBC Representative	Member	Dr. Prashant Thakre
			Asst. Professor (Chemistry)
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
6	Two Students' Representative	Member	1. Alisha Gajbhiye, Dept. of English
	belonging to SEDGs		2. Dinesh U. Uiekey, Dept. of AE
7	Assistant Registrar / Administrative	Member	Dr. Kamaji Deshmukh
	Officer	Secretary	Asst. Registrar
			Gondwana University, Gadchiroli